Dennis Elvie
 (as featured on BBC TV, BBC radio and SKY TV) 

A highly experienced, reliable, jazz/pop
cocktail bar 
and wedding pianist -    
    
AVAILABLE FOR YOUR EVENT                   
(now with the additional option of a     
black or white 
Dutchgrand piano shell 
and Bose PA system)
Photo taken at the Gherkin, London

Dennis is well known, for performing to international royalty, diplomats and Lords and Ladies, in 'Celeste' - the Michelin star restaurant at the 5* Lanesborough Hotel, Knightsbridge, London. In addition, he has frequently played at the 5* Wellesley Hotel in Knightsbridge, the 4* Corus Hotel at Hyde Park, the 4* Gloucester Hotel in Kensington, several Ivy restaurants (including the establishment at Covent Garden), 34 Mayfair (restaurant in Grosvenor Square), Royal Ascot racecourse, on cruise ships and at a Prince Charles Garden Party. This of course, is in addition to performing at numerous wedding ceremonies, drinks receptions and wedding breakfasts in many stunning locations throughout London and the south of England. 

FORTHCOMING EVENTS

 

 Dennis will be featured at the following       wedding fairs, throughout London and      the South East, during 2022/23:- 

The K2 Leisure Centre,

Crawley, West Sussex –

Sun 4th September

               

The Hawth Theatre,

Crawley, West Sussex -

Sun 11th September

Ascot Racecourse,

Ascot, Surrey - 

Sun 18th September

De Vere Wokefield Estate,

Wedding Fair,

Reading, Berkshire - 

Sun 25th September

Old Thornes Manor Hotel,

Liphook, Hampshire - 

Sun 2nd October

The Alban Arena,

St Albans, Hertfordshire - 

Sun 9th October

Herstmonceux Castle,

Hailsham,

East Sussex - 

Sun 23rd October

The Hilton Brighton Metropole,

Brighton, East Sussex - 

Sun 13th November

The Bridge Leisure Centre,

Horsham, Sussex - 

Sun 20th November

Farnborough International &

Conference Centre,

Farnborough, Surrey - 

SAT 26th + Sun 27th November

The Hawth Theatre,

Crawley, West Sussex -

Sun 29th January '23

The Bridge Leisure Centre,

Horsham, Sussex - 

Sun 12th March '23

The Hawth Theatre,

Crawley, West Sussex -

Sun 10th September '23

The Bridge Leisure Centre,

Horsham, Sussex - 

Sun 12th November '23

 Dennis will also be performing at many     more weddings over the coming months,   throughout London and the South East.